Wagging Tails and Smiling Dogs

We at Town & Country Orthodontics love to see you smile. Here are some fun pictures to make you smile, and laugh a little too!!

Image

Pug cracking up at something??

Image

“What?? Dog Park? Did you say DOG PARK??

Image

“Do I have anything in my teeth?”

Image

“I can’t find my teeth!! Has anyone seen my teeth?”

Image

“Yes, I just finished my Novel…Dog Days of Summer.”

Image

“Hey Buddy!! I found your teeth!!”

Happy Summer, Happy Smiling. 

“A smile is the curve that sets everything straight.”

Town & Country Orthodontics~Specializing in Smiles 

Leave a Reply

